Igor Stravinsky: L’Histoire du soldat
Libretto by Charles Ferdinand Ramuz, translated by Erik Lindegren.

  1. Part one
  2. Part two

The numbers correspond to the chapters on the concert’s timeline.

Note that the work is performed entirely in Swedish without subtitles.

Members of the Swedish Radio Symphony Orchestra
Alan Gilbert Conductor
Stina Ekblad Narrator

Radio Producer Carrie Budelman
Mixing Engineer Johan Hyttnäs, Staffan Schöier
Production Manager Henrik Nilsson

Video Director Karl Thorson
Score Supervisor Jan B Larsson
Web Editor Katarina Huss
Copy Editor David Saulesco