arrow

We at Berwaldhallen

Here we present Berwaldhallen’s organization. To contact any of us, you are welcome to send an email or call us directly. You will hear from us as soon as soon as possible. Select your section below.

Coworkers

Staffan Becker. Foto: Karl Thorson.

Staffan Becker

General Manager, Mobile: +46 70-434 68 38

staffan.becker@sverigesradio.se
Karin Adolfsson. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Karin Adolfsson

Head of Marketing & Sales, Mobile +46 70-589 51 12

karin.adolfsson@sverigesradio.se
Josef Beltzikoff. Foto: Bo Södertröm.

Josef Beltzikoff

Choir and Orchestra Manager/Deputy General Manager, Mobile +46 73-773 53 01

josef.beltzikoff@sverigesradio.se
Hanns Rodell. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Hanns Rodell

Head of artistic planning Swedish Radio Symphony Orchestra and Baltic Sea Festival

hanns.rodell@sverigesradio.se
Arne Lundmark. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Arne Lundmark

Head of artistic planning Swedish Radio choir

arne.lundmark@sverigesradio.se
Katarina Netzman. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Katarina Netsman

Head of administration, Mobile +46 73-357 16 49

katarina.netsman@sverigesradio.se
Kristina Westman. Foto: Bo Söderström

Kristina Westman

Head of Production, Mobile +46 70-784 18 09

kristina.westman@sverigesradio.se
SHOW ALL
Karin Adolfsson. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Karin Adolfsson

Head of Marketing & Sales, Mobile +46 70-589 51 12

karin.adolfsson@sverigesradio.se
Maryam Madaresi. Foto: Bo Söderström

Maryam Madaresi

Sales Manager, Mobile +46 70-584 98 15

maryam.madaresi@sverigesradio.se
Kerstin Wallin. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Kerstin Wallin

Marketing Communications Manager, Mobile +46 70 347 6140

kerstin.wallin@sverigesradio.se
Karl Thorson. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Karl Thorson

Press & PR Manager, Mobile +46 70-431 18 93

karl.thorson@sverigesradio.se
Ulrica Stjernqvist. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Ulrica Stjernqvist

Web manager and Product Owner, Mobile +46 706-74 07 29

ulrica.stjernqvist@sverigesradio.se

Katarina Huss

Sales Staff, Mobile +46 705-69 77 21

katarina.huss@sverigesradio.se
Kristina Högberg. Foto: Bo Söderström

Kristina Högberg

Sales Staff, Mobile +46 709-17 40 44

kristina.hogberg@sverigesradio.se
Douglas Netzel. Foto: Bo Söderström

Douglas Netzel

Sales Staff, Mobile +46-76-8797435

douglas.netzel@sverigesradio.se
arrow

Sofia Silfverskiöld

Sales Staff

sofia.silfverskiold@sverigesradio.se
arrow

Anna Hedelius

Editor

anna.hedelius@sverigesradio.se
SHOW ALL
Josef Beltzikoff. Foto: Bo Södertröm.

Josef Beltzikoff

Choir and Orchestra Manager/Deputy General Manager, Mobile +46 73-773 53 01

josef.beltzikoff@sverigesradio.se
Dace Vinklere. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Dace Vinklere

Deputy orchestra manager, Mobile +46 70 728 7250

dace.vinklere@sverigesradio.se
Pernilla Wilhelmsdotter Melin. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Pernilla Wilhelmsdotter Melin

Deputy choir manager, Mobile +46 706-65 74 44

pernilla.wilhelmsdotter_melin@sverigesradio.se
Frans Wallenberg. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Frans Wallenberg

Janitor, Mobile +46 700-83 96 44

frans.wallenberg@sverigesradio.se
SHOW ALL
Hanns Rodell. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Hanns Rodell

Head of artistic planning Swedish Radio Symphony Orchestra and Baltic Sea Festival

hanns.rodell@sverigesradio.se
Arne Lundmark. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Arne Lundmark

Head of artistic planning Swedish Radio choir

arne.lundmark@sverigesradio.se
Gerd Björnung. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Gerd Björnung

Events Manager, Mobile +46 70-584 51 56

gerd.bjornung@sverigesradio.se
Jan B Larsson. Foto: Bo Söderström

Jan B Larsson

Producer, Mobile +46 70-651 79 00

jan.b.larsson@sverigesradio.se
Carrie Budelmann. Foto: Bo Söderström

Carrie Budelman

Producer, Mobile +46 768-76 43 71

carrie.budelman@sverigesradio.se
Martin Igelström. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Martin Igelström

Producer, Mobile +46-70-9520278

martin.igelstrom@sverigesradio.se
arrow

Michael Engström

Rehearsal Swedish Radio Choir, Email: michael.engstrom@sverigesradio.se

michael.engstrom@sverigesradio.se
Marc Korovich. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Marc Korovitch

Choirmaster, Mobile +46 70-083 97 50

marc.korovitch@sverigesradio.se, mobil +46 70-083 97 50
arrow

Bo Nilsson

Production Manager

bo.nilsson@sverigesradio.se
SHOW ALL
Katarina Netzman. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Katarina Netsman

Head of administration, Mobile +46 73-357 16 49

katarina.netsman@sverigesradio.se
Jessica Carlsson. Foto: Bo Söderström

Jessica Landberg

Stage Manager, Mobile +46 704-79 71 24

jessica.landberg@sverigesradio.se
Elias Bredefeldt. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Elias Bredefeldt

Stage Technician, Mobile +46 73-712 45 76

elias.bredefeldt@sverigesradio.se
Jens Lervik. Foto: Bo Söderström

Jens Jirvik

Stage Technician, Mobile +46-70-4346839

jens.jirvik@sverigesradio.se
Olof Moria. Foto: Bo Söderström

Olof Morian

Stage Technician, Mobile +46-70-4346841

olof.morian@sverigesradio.se
Per Sjögren. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Per Sjögren

Stage Technician and responsible Instruments, Mobile +46 700-83 95 84

per.sjogren@sverigesradio.se
Mats Ferner. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Mats Ferner

Instrument Technician, Mobile +46 70-565 82 37

mats.ferner@sverigesradio.se

Mario Holmström

Instrument Technician, Mobile +46 73-773 03 42

mario.holmstrom@sverigesradio.se
SHOW ALL
Kristina Westman. Foto: Bo Söderström

Kristina Westman

Head of Production, Mobile +46 70-784 18 09

kristina.westman@sverigesradio.se
Linnéa Brorson. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Linnéa Brorson

Production manager, Mobile: +46 70 324 45 68

linnea.brorson@sverigesradio.se
Henrik Nilsson. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Henrik Nilsson

Production manager, Mobile +46-70-4346857

henrik.nilsson@sverigesradio.se

Emma Nyberg

Production manager Baltic Sea Festival

emma.nyberg@sverigesradio.se
Margareta Holdar Davidsson. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Margareta Holdar Davidsson

First Music and Orchestra Librarian, Mobile +46 70-358 35 96

margareta.holdar_davidsson@sverigesradio.se
arrow

Margareta Odenman

Music Librarian, Mobile: +46 73 712 46 54

margareta.odenman@sverigesradio.se
Fredrik Råström. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Fredrik Råström

Orchestra Librarian, Mobile +46 733-62 20 28

fredrik.rastrom@sverigesradio.se
Evabritt Selén. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Evabritt Selén

Music and Choir Librarian, Mobile +46 73-712 46 56

evabritt.selen@sverigesradio.se
SHOW ALL