arrow

We at Berwaldhallen

Here we present Berwaldhallen’s organization. To contact any of us, you are welcome to send an email or call us directly. You will hear from us as soon as soon as possible. Select your section below.

Coworkers

Staffan Becker. Foto: Karl Thorson.

Staffan Becker

General Manager, Mobile: +46 70-434 68 38

staffan.becker@sverigesradio.se
Karin Adolfsson. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Karin Adolfsson

Head of Sales & Marketing, Mobile +46 70-589 51 12

karin.adolfsson@sverigesradio.se
Katarina Netzman. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Katarina Netsman

Administration Manager, Mobile +46 73-357 16 49

katarina.netsman@sverigesradio.se
Josef Beltzikoff. Foto: Bo Södertröm.

Josef Beltzikoff

Director of Swedish Radio Choir & Swedish Radio Symphony Orchestra, Mobile +46 73-773 53 01

josef.beltzikoff@sverigesradio.se
Christian Thompson. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Christian Thompson

Head of Artistic Planning, Mobile +46 73-9509572

christian.thompson@sverigesradio.se
Kristina Westman. Foto: Bo Söderström

Kristina Westman

Head of Production, Mobile +46 70-784 18 09

kristina.westman@sverigesradio.se
SHOW ALL
Karin Adolfsson. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Karin Adolfsson

Head of Sales & Marketing, Mobile +46 70-589 51 12

karin.adolfsson@sverigesradio.se
Maryam Madaresi. Foto: Bo Söderström

Maryam Madaresi

Sales Manager, Mobile +46 70-584 98 15

maryam.madaresi@sverigesradio.se
Kerstin Wallin. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Kerstin Wallin

Marketing Communications Manager, Mobile +46 70 347 6140

kerstin.wallin@sverigesradio.se
arrow

Anna Cokorilo

Marketing Communications Manager, substitute

anna.cokorilo@sverigesradio.se

David Saulesco

Editor

david.saulesco@sverigesradio.se
Karl Thorson. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Karl Thorson

Press & PR Manager, Mobile +46 70-431 18 93

karl.thorson@sverigesradio.se
Ulrica Stjernqvist. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Ulrica Stjernqvist

Web manager, Mobile +46 706-74 07 29

ulrica.stjernqvist@sverigesradio.se

Katarina Huss

Sales Staff, Mobile +46 705-69 77 21

katarina.huss@sverigesradio.se
Kristina Högberg. Foto: Bo Söderström

Kristina Högberg

Sales Staff, Mobile +46 709-17 40 44

kristina.hogberg@sverigesradio.se
Douglas Netzel. Foto: Bo Söderström

Douglas Netzel

Sales Staff, Mobile +46-76-8797435

douglas.netzel@sverigesradio.se
SHOW ALL
Katarina Netzman. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Katarina Netsman

Administration Manager, Mobile +46 73-357 16 49

katarina.netsman@sverigesradio.se
Jessica Carlsson. Foto: Bo Söderström

Jessica Landberg

Stage Manager, Mobile +46 704-79 71 24

jessica.landberg@sverigesradio.se
Elias Bredefeldt. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Elias Bredefeldt

Stage Technician, Mobile +46 73-712 45 76

elias.bredefeldt@sverigesradio.se
Jens Lervik. Foto: Bo Söderström

Jens Jirvik

Stage Technician, Mobile +46-70-4346839

jens.jirvik@sverigesradio.se
Olof Moria. Foto: Bo Söderström

Olof Morian

Stage Technician, Mobile +46-70-4346841

olof.morian@sverigesradio.se
Per Sjögren. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Per Sjögren

Stage Technician and responsible for the Instrument storage, Mobile +46 700-83 95 84

per.sjogren@sverigesradio.se
Mats Ferner. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Mats Ferner

Instrument Technician, Mobile +46 70-565 82 37

mats.ferner@sverigesradio.se
arrow

Mario Holmström

Instrument Technician, Mobile +46-70-5174253

mario.holmstrom@sverigesradio.se
SHOW ALL
Josef Beltzikoff. Foto: Bo Södertröm.

Josef Beltzikoff

Director of Swedish Radio Choir & Swedish Radio Symphony Orchestra, Mobile +46 73-773 53 01

josef.beltzikoff@sverigesradio.se
Pernilla Wilhelmsdotter Melin. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Pernilla Wilhelmsdotter Melin

Assistant Choir Director and Project Manager, Mobile +46 706-65 74 44

pernilla.wilhelmsdotter_melin@sverigesradio.se
Dace Vinklere. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Dace Vinklere

Assistant Orchestra Director, Mobile +46 70 728 7250

dace.vinklere@sverigesradio.se
Frans Wallenberg. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Frans Wallenberg

Janitor, Mobile +46 708-39 04 11

frans.wallenberg@sverigesradio.se
SHOW ALL
Christian Thompson. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Christian Thompson

Head of Artistic Planning, Mobile +46 73-9509572

christian.thompson@sverigesradio.se
Gerd Björnung. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Gerd Björnung

Events Manager, Mobile +46 70-584 51 56

gerd.bjornung@sverigesradio.se
Jan B Larsson. Foto: Bo Söderström

Jan B Larsson

Producer, Mobile +46 70-651 79 00

jan.b.larsson@sverigesradio.se
Carrie Budelmann. Foto: Bo Söderström

Carrie Budelman

Producer, Mobile +46 768-76 43 71

carrie.budelman@sverigesradio.se
Martin Igelström. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Martin Igelström

Producer Swedish Radio Choir, Mobile +46-70-9520278

martin.igelstrom@sverigesradio.se
arrow

Michael Engström

Rehearsal Swedish Radio Choir, Email: michael.engstrom@sverigesradio.se

michael.engstrom@sverigesradio.se
Mark Korovich. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Marc Korovitch

Choirmaster Swedish Radio Choir, Mobile +46 70-083 97 50

marc.korovitch@sverigesradio.se, mobil +46 70-083 97 50
SHOW ALL
Kristina Westman. Foto: Bo Söderström

Kristina Westman

Head of Production, Mobile +46 70-784 18 09

kristina.westman@sverigesradio.se
arrow

Linnéa Brorson

Artistic Coordinator, Mobile: +46 70 324 45 68

linnea.brorson@sverigesradio.se
Henrik Nilsson. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Henrik Nilsson

Production Manager, Mobile +46-70-4346857

henrik.nilsson@sverigesradio.se
Pernilla Wilhelmsdotter Melin. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Pernilla Wilhelmsdotter Melin

Assistant Choir Director and Project Manager, Mobile +46 706-65 74 44

pernilla.wilhelmsdotter_melin@sverigesradio.se
Kajsa Hallhagen. Foto: Bo Söderström

Kajsa Hallhagen

Project Manager, Mobile +46 708-53 84 07

kajsa.hallhagen@sverigesradio.se
Karin Lewinson. Foto: Bo Söderström

Karin Lewinson

Communications, Mobile +46 703-09 51 03

karin.lewinson@sverigesradio.se
Eva Ericsson-Rydberg. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Eva Ericsson Rydberg

Production Manager, Mobile +46 730-82 13 41

eva.ericsson-rydberg@sverigesradio.se
Margareta Holdar Davidsson. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Margareta Holdar Davidsson

Music and Orchestra Librarian, Mobile +46 70-358 35 96

margareta.holdar_davidsson@sverigesradio.se
Fredrik Råström. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Fredrik Råström

Orchestra Librarian, Mobile +46 733-62 20 28

fredrik.rastrom@sverigesradio.se
Evabritt Selén. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Evabritt Selén

Music and Choir Librarian, Mobile +46 73-712 46 56

evabritt.selen@sverigesradio.se
SHOW ALL