arrow

We at Berwaldhallen

Here we present Berwaldhallen’s organization. To contact any of us, you are welcome to send an email or call us directly. You will hear from us as soon as soon as possible. Select your section below.

Coworkers

Staffan Becker. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Staffan Becker

General Manager, Mobile: +46 70-434 68 38

staffan.becker@sverigesradio.se
Josef Beltzikoff. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Josef Beltzikoff

Choir and Orchestra Manager/Deputy General Manager, Mobile +46 73-773 53 01

josef.beltzikoff@sverigesradio.se
Matthieu Lescure. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Matthieu Lescure

Head of artistic planning Swedish Symphony Orchestra and Baltic Sea Festival +46 72-155 74 46

matthieu.lescure@sverigesradio.se
Helene Stureborg. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Helene Stureborg

Head of artistic planning Swedish Radio Choir +46 72-194 81 67

helene.stureborg@sverigesradio.se
Karin Adolfsson. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Karin Adolfsson

Marketing Manager & Acting Head of Marketing & Sales, Mobile +46 70-589 51 12

karin.adolfsson@sverigesradio.se
Katarina Netsman. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Katarina Netsman

Head of administration, Mobile +46 73-357 16 49

katarina.netsman@sverigesradio.se
Kristina Westman. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Kristina Westman

Head of Production, Mobile +46 70-784 18 09

kristina.westman@sverigesradio.se
SHOW ALL
Josef Beltzikoff. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Josef Beltzikoff

Choir and Orchestra Manager/Deputy General Manager, Mobile +46 73-773 53 01

josef.beltzikoff@sverigesradio.se
Dace Vinklere. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Dace Vinklere

Deputy orchestra manager, Mobile +46 70 728 7250

dace.vinklere@sverigesradio.se
Pernilla Wilhelmsdotter Melin. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Pernilla Wilhelmsdotter Melin

Deputy choir manager, Mobile +46 706-65 74 44

pernilla.wilhelmsdotter_melin@sverigesradio.se
Frans Wallenberg. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Frans Wallenberg

Janitor, Mobile +46 700-83 96 44

frans.wallenberg@sverigesradio.se
SHOW ALL
Matthieu Lescure. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Matthieu Lescure

Head of artistic planning Swedish Symphony Orchestra and Baltic Sea Festival +46 72-155 74 46

matthieu.lescure@sverigesradio.se
Helene Stureborg. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Helene Stureborg

Head of artistic planning Swedish Radio Choir +46 72-194 81 67

helene.stureborg@sverigesradio.se
Gerd Björnung. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Gerd Björnung

Head of artistic planning Outreach projects, Mobile +46 70-584 51 56

gerd.bjornung@sverigesradio.se
Carrie Budelman. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Carrie Budelman

Producer, Mobile +46 768-76 43 71

carrie.budelman@sverigesradio.se
Martin Igelström. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Martin Igelström

Producer, Mobile +46-70-9520278

martin.igelstrom@sverigesradio.se
Michael Engström. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Michael Engström

Rehearsal Swedish Radio Choir, Email: michael.engstrom@sverigesradio.se

michael.engstrom@sverigesradio.se
Marc Korovich. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Marc Korovitch

Choirmaster, Mobile +46 70-083 97 50

marc.korovitch@sverigesradio.se
SHOW ALL
Karin Adolfsson. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Karin Adolfsson

Marketing Manager & Acting Head of Marketing & Sales, Mobile +46 70-589 51 12

karin.adolfsson@sverigesradio.se
Maryam Madaresi. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Maryam Madaresi

Sales Manager, Mobile +46 70-584 98 15

maryam.madaresi@sverigesradio.se
Kristina Högberg. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Kristina Högberg

Digital Marketing Communications Manager Sales & Baltic Sea Festival, Mobile +46 709-17 40 44

kristina.hogberg@sverigesradio.se
Karl Thorson. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Karl Thorson

Press & PR Manager, Mobile +46 70-431 18 93

karl.thorson@sverigesradio.se
Katarina Huss. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Katarina Huss

Sales Staff, Mobile +46 705-69 77 21

katarina.huss@sverigesradio.se
Douglas Netzel. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Douglas Netzel

Sales Staff, Mobile +46-76-8797435

douglas.netzel@sverigesradio.se
Ulrica Stjernqvist. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Ulrica Stjernqvist

Web manager and Product Owner, Mobile +46 706-74 07 29

ulrica.stjernqvist@sverigesradio.se
Bodil Hasselgren. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Bodil Hasselgren

Editor

bodil.hasselgren@sr.se
SHOW ALL
Katarina Netsman. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Katarina Netsman

Head of administration, Mobile +46 73-357 16 49

katarina.netsman@sverigesradio.se
Kristina Westman. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Kristina Westman

Head of Production, Mobile +46 70-784 18 09

kristina.westman@sverigesradio.se
Elias Bredefeldt. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Elias Bredefeldt

Stage Master, Mobile +46 73-712 45 76

elias.bredefeldt@sverigesradio.se
Jens Jirvik. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Jens Jirvik

Stage Technician, Mobile +46-70-4346839

jens.jirvik@sverigesradio.se
Olof Moria. Foto: Bo Söderström

Olof Morian

Stage Technician

olof.morian@sverigesradio.se
Marcus Hedman. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Marcus Hedman

Stage Technician, Mobile +46 72 155 73 93

marcus.hedman@sr.se
Per Sjögren. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Per Sjögren

Stage Technician and responsible Instruments, Mobile +46 700-83 95 84

per.sjogren@sverigesradio.se
Mats Ferner. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Mats Ferner

Instrument Technician, Mobile +46 70-565 82 37

mats.ferner@sverigesradio.se
Mario Holmström. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Mario Holmström

Instrument Technician, Mobile +46 73-773 03 42

mario.holmstrom@sverigesradio.se
SHOW ALL
Kristina Westman. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Kristina Westman

Head of Production, Mobile +46 70-784 18 09

kristina.westman@sverigesradio.se
Henrik Nilsson. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Henrik Nilsson

Production manager, Mobile +46 70-434 68 57

henrik.nilsson@sverigesradio.se
arrow

Emilia Ergin

Substitute Production manager

emilia.ergin@sr.se
Bo Nilsson. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Bo Nilsson

Production Manager +46 70-398 27 11

bo.nilsson@sverigesradio.se
Emma Nyberg. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Emma Nyberg

Production manager Baltic Sea Festival +46 73-262 11 62

emma.nyberg@sverigesradio.se
Margareta Holdar Davidsson. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Margareta Holdar Davidsson

First Music and Orchestra Librarian, Mobile +46 70-358 35 96

margareta.holdar_davidsson@sverigesradio.se
Fredrik Råström. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Fredrik Råström

Orchestra Librarian, Mobile +46 733-62 20 28

fredrik.rastrom@sverigesradio.se
Priska Schilliger. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Priska Schilliger

Music Librarian, Mobile: +46 70-743 91 39

priska.schilliger@sr.se
Linnéa Brorson. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Linnéa Brorson (parental leave)

Production manager, Mobile: +46 70-324 45 68

linnea.brorson@sverigesradio.se
SHOW ALL