arrow

Press images

Here you’ll find press images following concerts and events. If the links don’t work two hours after the concert, please contact the stated photographer. Don’t forget to state the name of the photographer, where provided, when publishing.

CONCERTS FALL 2019

40 YEARS OF MUSIC: DISCO ’79
Thursday September 12
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Arne Hyckenberg)

SYMPHONIC DANCES
Wednesday September 18
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Arne Hyckenberg)

FAMILY CONCERT: NIKLAS AND RADIOAPAN
Saturday September 21
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Arne Hyckenberg)

DISCOVER HAYDN: THE LONDON SYMPHONY
Thursday September 26
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Mikael Grönberg/Swedish Radio)

DISCOVER HAYDN: THE FIRST SYMPHONY
Saturday September 28
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Arne Hyckenberg)

TWINKLE TWINKLE LITTLE STAR
Wednesday October 2
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Arne Hyckenberg)

40 YEARS OF MUSIC: ONE CHOIR, FORTY PARTS
Saturday October 5
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Arne Hyckenberg)

MUSICAL STORYTELLING: THE ANTIHEROES
Friday October 11
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Arne Hyckenberg)

MUSICAL STORYTELLING: THE DREAM OF GERONTIUS
Thursday October 17
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Mattias Ahlm/Swedish Radio)

MUSICAL STORYTELLING: SLEEPING BEAUTY
Thursday October 24
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Mikael Grönberg/Swedish Radio)

MUSICAL STORYTELLING: SCHUBERT THE DRAMATIST
Friday November 8
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Arne Hyckenberg)

MUSICAL STORYTELLING: GISELLE
Friday November 15
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Arne Hyckenberg)

RUSSIAN VOICES
Saturday November 16
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Arne Hyckenberg)

40 YEARS OF MUSIC: W A MOZART SYMPHONY NO 40

Wednesday November 20
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Arne Hyckenberg)

40 YEARS OF MUSIC: A FANFARE FOR BERWALDHALLEN
Thursday November 28
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Arne Hyckenberg)

FANFAR FÖR BERWALDHALLEN – JUBILEUMSKONSERTEN
Lördag 30 november
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Arne Hyckenberg)

40 YEARS OF MUSIC: MAHLER’S SYMPHONY NO. 3
Thursday December 5
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Arne Hyckenberg)

LUCIA CONCERT 
Sunday December 8
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Arne Hyckenberg)

CHRISTMAS CONCERT
Thursday December 12
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Arne Hyckenberg)

Mattias Ahlm/Sveriges Radio, 070- 862 77 29
Mikael Grönberg/Sveriges Radio, 070-354 71 57
Arne Hyckenberg, 070-722 01 10
Stina Gullander, 070-787 16 80