arrow

Press images

Here you’ll find press images following concerts and events. If the links don’t work two hours after the concert, please contact the stated photographer. Don’t forget to state the name of the photographer, where provided, when publishing.

CONCERTS SPRING 2019

TWELFTH DAY CONCERT
Friday Jan 4 19.00
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Arne Hyckenberg)

FANNY & FELIX MENDELSSOHN 
Wednesday Jan 9 18.00
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Arne Hyckenberg)

NIKLAS & RADIOAPAN
Saturday Jan 12 12.00
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Arne Hyckenberg)

MOZART, DEBUSSY & ROUSSEL
Thursday Jan 17 19.00
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Arne Hyckenberg)

HARDING MEETS ISABELLE FAUST
Friday Jan 25 19.00
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Arne Hyckenberg)

ALLA TIDERS MUSIKFEST MED P4 PLUS
Friday Feb 1 19.00
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Arne Hyckenberg)

BRAHMS CONTRA CHIN
Thursday Feb 7 19.00
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Arne Hyckenberg)

FROM BACH TO SANDSTRÖM
Saturday Feb 9 18.00
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Arne Hyckenberg)

MÄKELÄ MEETS LEONIDAS KAVAKOS
Friday Feb 15 19.00
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Arne Hyckenberg)

HILARY HAHN PLAYS PROKOFIEV
Thursday Feb 21 19.00
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Mattias Ahlm/Swedish Radio)

SONGS OF IMPRISONMENT
Saturday Feb 23 15.00
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Arne Hyckenberg)

SHOSTAKOVICH & KORNGOLD
Wednesday March 6 18.00
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Arne Hyckenberg)

ALFVÉN, SIBELIUS & SCHNELZER
Thursday March 14 19.00
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Mikael Grönberg/Swedish Radio)

HARDING MEETS GERHAHER AND CARGILL
Friday March 22 19.00
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Arne Hyckenberg)

MALIN BYSTRÖM PERFORMS SONGS BY RICHARD STRAUSS 
Thursday March 28 19.00
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Arne Hyckenberg)

MADRIGALS 
Saturday March 30 15.00
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Arne Hyckenberg)

FROM MOZART TO FINAL FANTASY
Thursday April 4 19.00
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Arne Hyckenberg)

BEETHOVEN & BRITTEN
Wednesday April 10 18.00
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Mikael Grönberg/Swedish Radio)

ANE BRUN MEETS THE SWEDISH RADIO CHOIR
Friday April 12 19.00
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Arne Hyckenberg)

HARDING MEETS WIDMANN X 2
Thursday April 25 19.00
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Mattias Ahlm/Swedish Radio)

BACH’S GOLDBERG VARIATIONS
Wednesday May 8 18.00
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Arne Hyckenberg)

SHOSTAKOVICH’S MAGNIFICENT LENINGRAD SYMPHONY
Friday May 10 19.00
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Arne Hyckenberg)

HOLST’S THE PLANETS
Thursday May 16 19.00
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Mattias Ahlm/Swedish Radio)

MAESTRO BLOMSTEDT
Friday May 24 19.00
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Arne Hyckenberg)

Mattias Ahlm/Sveriges Radio, 070- 862 77 29
Mikael Grönberg/Sveriges Radio, 070-354 71 57
Arne Hyckenberg, 070-722 01 10
Stina Gullander, 070-787 16 80