arrow

We at Berwaldhallen

Here we present Berwaldhallen’s organization. To contact any of us, you are welcome to send an email or call us directly. You will hear from us as soon as soon as possible. Select your section below.

Coworkers

Helena Wessman. Foto: Bo Söderström

Helena Wessman

General Manager, Mobile +46 703-11 64 74, Telephone +46 8-784 51 05

helena.wessman@sverigesradio.se
Svein Arne Östevik. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Svein Arne Östevik

Assistant General Manager

svein_arne.ostevik@sverigesradio.se
Hanns Rodell. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Hanns Rodell

Senior advisor, Mobile +46 70-246 32 64, Telephone +46 8-784 51 47

hanns.rodell@sverigesradio.se
Gerd Björnung. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Gerd Björnung

Events Manager, Mobile +46 70-584 51 56, Telephone +46 8-784 51 56

gerd.bjornung@sverigesradio.se
Jan B Larsson. Foto: Bo Söderström

Jan B Larsson

Producer, Mobile +46 70-651 79 00, Telephone +46 8-784 18 06

jan.b.larsson@sverigesradio.se
Carrie Budelmann. Foto: Bo Söderström

Carrie Budelman

Producer, Mobile +46 768-76 43 71

carrie.budelman@sverigesradio.se
Martin Igelström. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Martin Igelström

Producer Swedish Radio Choir, mobile +46-70-9520278, tele +46-8-7848251

martin.igelstrom@sverigesradio.se
Kajsa Hallhagen. Foto: Bo Söderström

Kajsa Hallhagen

Responsible for festivals, Mobile +46 708-53 84 07, Telephone +46 8-775 99 06

kajsa.hallhagen@sverigesradio.se
Kristina Westman. Foto: Bo Söderström

Kristina Westman

Production Manager and Tour Organiser, Mobile +46 70-784 18 09, Telephone +46 8-784 18 09

kristina.westman@sverigesradio.se
Henrik Nilsson. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Henrik Nilsson

Production Manager, Mobile +46-70-4346857, Telephone +46-8-7845148

henrik.nilsson@sverigesradio.se
Karin Lewinson. Foto: Bo Söderström

Karin Lewinson

Communications, Mobile +46 703-09 51 03, Telephone +46 8-784 51 03

karin.lewinson@sverigesradio.se
Margareta Holdar Davidsson. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Margareta Holdar Davidsson

Music and Orchestra Librarian, Mobile +46 70-358 35 96, Telephone +46 8-784 18 47

margareta.holdar_davidsson@sverigesradio.se
Fredrik Råström. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Fredrik Råström

Orchestra Librarian, Mobile +46 733-62 20 28, Telephone +46 8-784 18 40

fredrik.rastrom@sverigesradio.se
Evabritt Selén. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Evabritt Selén

Music and Choir Librarian, Mobile +46 73-712 46 56, Telephone +46 8-784 18 34

evabritt.selen@sverigesradio.se
Christian Thompson. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Christian Thompson

Head of planning, Mobile +46 73-9509572

christian.thompson@sverigesradio.se
SHOW ALL
Josef Beltzikoff. Foto: Bo Södertröm.

Josef Beltzikoff

Director of Swedish Radio Choir & Swedish Radio Symphony Orchestra, Mobile +46 73-773 53 01, Telephone +46 8-784 2455

josef.beltzikoff@sverigesradio.se
Dace Vinklere. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Dace Vinklere

Assistant Orchestra Director, Mobile +46 70-728 72 50, Telephone +46 8-784 72 57

dace.vinklere@sverigesradio.se
Pernilla Wilhelmsdotter Melin. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Pernilla Wilhelmsdotter Melin

Assistant Choir Director, Mobile +46 706-65 74 44, Telephone +46 8-784 51 55

pernilla.wilhelmsdotter_melin@sverigesradio.se
Jessica Carlsson. Foto: Bo Söderström

Jessica Landberg

Stage Manager, Mobile +46 704-79 71 24

jessica.landberg@sverigesradio.se
Elias Bredefeldt. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Elias Bredefeldt

Stage Technician, Mobile +46 73-712 45 76, Telephone +46 8-784 72 45

elias.bredefeldt@sverigesradio.se
Jens Lervik. Foto: Bo Söderström

Jens Jirvik

Stage Technician, Mobile +46-70-4346839, Telephone +46-8-7847243

jens.jirvik@sverigesradio.se
Olof Moria. Foto: Bo Söderström

Olof Morian

Stage Technician, Mobile +46-70-4346841, Telephone +46-8-7847247

olof.morian@sverigesradio.se
Mats Ferner. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Mats Ferner

Instrument Technician, Mobile +46 70-565 82 37, Telephone +46 8-784 22 42

mats.ferner@sverigesradio.se
Edgar Lips. Foto: Bo Söderström

Edgar Lips

Instrument Technician, Mobile +46 70-529 22 40, Telephone +46 8-784 22 40

edgar.lips@sverigesradio.se
Rolf Ohlsson. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Rolf Ohlsson

Instrument Technician, Mobile +46 70-542 22 41, Telephone +46 8-784 22 41

rolf.ohlsson@sverigesradio.se
SHOW ALL
Eva Ericsson-Rydberg. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Eva Ericsson Rydberg

Production Manager, Mobile +46 730-82 13 41, Telephone +46 8-784 51 26

eva.ericsson-rydberg@sverigesradio.se
Katarina Netzman. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Katarina Netsman

Administration Manager, Mobile +46 73-357 16 49, Telephone +46 8-784 51 27

katarina.netsman@sverigesradio.se
Marita Norén. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Marita Norén

Finance Assistant, Mobile +46 709-48 58 02, Telephone +46 8-784 18 19

marita.norén@sverigesradio.se
Frans Wallenberg. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Frans Wallenberg

Janitor, Mobile +46 708-39 04 11, Telephone +46 8-784 51 07

frans.wallenberg@sverigesradio.se
Karin Adolfsson. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Karin Adolfsson

Head of Sales & Marketing, Mobile +46 70-589 51 12, Telephone +46 8-784 51 12

karin.adolfsson@sverigesradio.se
Maryam Madaresi. Foto: Bo Söderström

Maryam Madaresi

Sales Manager, Mobile +46 70-584 98 15, Telephone +46 8-784 18 11

maryam.madaresi@sverigesradio.se
Karl Thorson. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Karl Thorson

Press & PR Manager, Mobile +46 70-431 18 93, Telephone +46 8-784 18 30

karl.thorson@sverigesradio.se
Kerstin Wallin. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Kerstin Wallin

Market Coordinator, Mobile +46 70 347 6140

kerstin.wallin@sverigesradio.se

Katarina Huss

Sales Staff, Mobile +46 705-69 77 21

katarina.huss@sverigesradio.se
Kristina Högberg. Foto: Bo Söderström

Kristina Högberg

Sales Staff, Mobile +46 709-17 40 44

kristina.hogberg@sverigesradio.se
Douglas Netzel. Foto: Bo Söderström

Douglas Netzel

Sales Staff, Telephone +46 8-784 24 62

douglas.netzel@sverigesradio.se
Ulrica Stjernqvist. Foto: Bo Söderström.

Ulrica Stjernqvist

Webmaster, Mobile +46 706-74 07 29, Telephone +46 8-784 52 92

ulrica.stjernqvist@sverigesradio.se
SHOW ALL