arrow

Press images

Here you’ll find press images following concerts and events. If the links don’t work two hours after the concert, please contact the stated photographer. Don’t forget to state the name of the photographer, where provided, when publishing.

CONCERTS SPRING 2018

TROLLDRYCKEN
Friday 1 June 19.00
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Mattias Ahlm/Swedish Radio)

STRAVINSKY & BARTÓK
Thursday 24 May 19.00
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Arne Hyckenberg)

MOZARTS GRAN PARTITA
Thursday 17 May 18.00
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Mikael Grönberg/Swedish Radio)

MENDELSSOHN, HAYDN & BARTÓK
Wednesday 16 May 18.00
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Arne Hyckenberg)

VÅRKONSERT
Saturday 5 May 15.00
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Arne Hyckenberg)

CHOPIN & ADÈS
Friday 27 April 19.00
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Mattias Ahlm/Swedish Radio)

CHELSEA HOTEL: THE SANCTUARY OF POPMUSIC
Thursday 19 April 19.00
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Arne Hyckenberg)

CHAMBER UNPLUGGED
Monday 16 April 12.00
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Arne Hyckenberg)

PEACE SYMPHONY 
Friday 13 April 19.00
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Mattias Ahlm/Swedish Radio)

BIG FAT BRASS: ALBUMET SOM FORMADE 60-TALET
Thursday 29 March 19.00
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Arne Hyckenberg)

MOZART’S GREAT MASS IN C MINOR
Friday 23 March 19.00
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Arne Hyckenberg)

SCHUMANN & BORISOVA-OLLAS
Wednesday 14 March 18.00
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Mikael Grönberg/Swedish Radio)

DVOŘÁK & BORISOVA-OLLAS
Thursday 8 March 19.00
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Arne Hyckenberg)

SVENSKA STJÄRNOR: TRIBUTE TO ELLA FITZGERALD
Thursday 22 February 19.00
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Mikael Grönberg/Swedish Radio)

LOVE AND DREAD
Saturday 17 February 15.00
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Arne Hyckenberg)

BORISOVA-OLLAS AND TJAJKOVSKIJ
Wednesday 14 February 18.00
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Arne Hyckenberg)

BERWALD, STRAUSS AND SCHUMANN
Thursday 8 February 19.00
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Arne Hyckenberg)

MAHLER´S EIGHTH SYMPHONY
Friday 2 February 19.00
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Arne Hyckenberg)

SCHUMANN & HINDEMITH
Wednesday 24 January 18.00
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Arne Hyckenberg)

72 ANGELS
Saturday 20 January 15.00
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Arne Hyckenberg)

BERWALD & ATTERBERG
Thursday 18 January 19.00
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Arne Hyckenberg)

ORATORIO BY HAENDEL
Friday 12 January 19.00
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Arne Hyckenberg)

CONCERTS FALL 2017

EPIPHANY CONCERT
Friday 6 January 18.00
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Arne Hyckenberg)


CHRISTMAS CONCERT

Wednesday 20 December 18.00
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Arne Hyckenberg)


BEETHOVEN & TURNAGE

Thursday 14 December 19.00
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Arne Hyckenberg)


LUCIA CONCERT

Sunday 10 December 16.00
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Arne Hyckenberg)


FINLAND 100 YEARS – GALA CONCERT

Thursday 7 December 19.00
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Arne Hyckenberg)


CHAMBER UNPLUGGED – CLASSICS IN ADVENT

Monday 4 December 12.00
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Arne Hyckenberg) 


LO HOW A ROSE E’ER BLOOMING

Saturday 2 December 15.00
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Arne Hyckenberg)


ALLAN PETTERSSON & ROBERT SCHUMANN

Friday 1 December 19.00
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Arne Hyckenberg)


VAUGHAN WILLIAMS & RAUTAVAARA

Wednesday 22 November 18.00
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Mikael Grönberg/Swedish Radio)


SVENSKA STJÄRNOR: E.S.T SYMPHONY

Thursday 16 November 19.00

Här hittar du pressbilder ca två timmar efter konsert (Foto: Arne Hyckenberg)


CHAMBER UNPLUGGED – ROBERT AND CLARA SCHUMANN

Monday 13 November 12.00
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Arne Hyckenberg)


SVEN-DAVID SANDSTRÖM 75 YEARS

Friday 10 November 19.00

Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Mattias Ahlm/Swedish Radio)


BEETHOVEN´S MISSA SOLEMNIS

Thursday 9 November 19.00
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Arne Hyckenberg)


BYSTRÖM & GRIEG

Thursday 26 October 19.00
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Arne Hyckenberg)


BYSTRÖM & BRUCKNER

Friday 20 October 19.00
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Mattias Ahlm/Swedish Radio)


MAIER-RÖNTGEN, KREISLER & GRIEG

Wednesday 18 October 18.00
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Arne Hyckenberg)


JACOB MÜHLRAD´S KADDISH

Saturday 14 October 19.00
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Arne Hyckenberg)


BRAHMS & DUTILLEUX

Thursday 12 October 19.00
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Arne Hyckenberg)


CHAMBER MUSIC BRITTA BYSTRÖM
Wednesday 11 October 18.00
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Mikael Grönberg/Swedish Radio)


SCORE – ORCHESTRAL GAME MUSIC

Thursday 5 October 19.00
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Arne Hyckenberg)


CHAMBER UNPLUGGED – SAARIAHO, MAZZOLI AND LINDSTRÖM

Monday 2 October 12.00
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Arne Hyckenberg)


GUBAJDULINA & STRAUSS

Friday 29 September 19.00
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Mattias Ahlm/Swedish Radio)


CHAMBER MUSIC SOFIA GUBAJDULINA

Wednesday 27 September 18.00
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Mikael Grönberg/Swedish Radio)


MAHLER & SAARIAHO

Thursday 21 September 19.00
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Arne Hyckenberg)


FINLAND 100 YEARS– SIBELIUS & SALLINEN

Wednesday 13 September 18.00
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Arne Hyckenberg)


BLOMSTEDT 90 YEARS

Friday 8 September 19.00
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Arne Hyckenberg)


CHAMBER UNPLUGGED

Monday 4 September 12.00
Press photos approximately 2 hours after the concert (Photo: Arne Hyckenberg)

Mattias Ahlm/Sveriges Radio, 070- 862 77 29
Mikael Grönberg/Sveriges Radio, 070-354 71 57
Arne Hyckenberg, 070-722 01 10
Stina Gullander, 070-787 16 80